A1 James Brown– Please Please Please 2:49
A2 James Brown– Try Me 4:16
A3 James Brown– Night Train 3:31
A4 James Brown– Think 2:50
A5 James Brown– Shout And Shimmy 2:51
A6 James Brown– Mashed Potatoes USA 3:07
A6 James Brown– Baby, You’re Right 3:07
B1 Jackie Wilson– Reet Petite 2:44
B2 Jackie Wilson– Lonely Teardrops 2:44
B3 Jackie Wilson– Night 2:49
B4 Jackie Wilson– To Be Loved 2:28
B5 Jackie Wilson– Alone At Last 3:02
B6 Jackie Wilson– My Empty Arms 2:04
B7 Jackie Wilson– (You Were Made For) All My Love 2:04
B8 Jackie Wilson– I’ll Be Satisfied 2:09
C1 Ben E. King– Stand By Me 2:54
C2 Ben E. King– Spanish Harlem 2:53
C3 Ben E. King– First Taste Of Love 2:18
C4 Ben E. King– Amor Amor 3:07
C5 Ben E. King– Don’t Play That Song (You Lied) 2:52
C6 Ben E. King– Ecstacy 2:22
C7 Ben E. King– Young Boy Blues 2:20
C8 Ben E. King– Supernatural Things 3:23
D1 Jimmy Ruffin– What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted 3:12
D2 Jimmy Ruffin– It’s Wonderful (To Be Loved By You) 2:57
D3 Jimmy Ruffin– I’ll Say Forever My Love 3:18
D4 Jimmy Ruffin– I’ve Passed This Way Before 3:12
D5 Jimmy Ruffin– Hold On To My Love 4:07
D6 Jimmy Ruffin– Gonna Give Her All The Love I’ve Got 2:50
D7 Jimmy Ruffin– Farewell Is A Lonely Sound 3:07
E1 The Drifters– Up On The Roof 2:34
E2 The Drifters– There Goes My Baby 2:09
E3 The Drifters– Dance With Me 2:25
E4 The Drifters– I Count The Tears 2:14
E5 The Drifters– This Magic Moment 2:30
E6 The Drifters– Some Kind Of Wonderful 2:18
E7 The Drifters– When My Little Girl Is Smiling 2:30
E8 The Drifters– Save The Last Dance For Me 2:30
F1 The Three Degrees– When Will I See You Again 2:42
F2 The Three Degrees– My Simple Heart 4:42
F3 The Three Degrees– Woman In Love 5:12
F4 The Three Degrees– The Year Of Decision 2:41
F5 The Three Degrees– Dirty ‘Ol Man 3:19
F6 The Three Degrees– Take Good Care Of Yourself 3:25



Disponibilidad: 114 disponibles

SKU: 5711053020154 Categorías: ,