Heartbreak Hotel
I Was The One
I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
Tutti Frutti
Blue Suede Shoes
Don’t Be Cruel
I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
My Baby Left Me
Hound Dog
Ready Teddy
I Love You Because
Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be)
Money Honey
I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
Blue Moon
Rip It Up
Long Tall Sally
Shake, Rattle And Roll
Old Shep
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Playing For Keeps
All Shook Up
That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
Too Much
Mean Woman Blues
Blueberry HIll
Lonesome Cowboy
Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
Let’s Have A Party
Got A Lot Of Livin’ To Do !
Trying To Get To You
Baby I Don’t Care
There’ll Be Peace In The Valley For Me
Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
Hard-Headed Woman
I Got Stung
One Night
A Fool Such As I
I Need Your Love Tonight
A Big Hunk O’Love
Milkcow Blues Boogie
Good Rockin’ Tonight
Stuck On You
Soldier Boy
It Feels So Right
The Girl Of My Best Friend
A Mess Of Blues
It’s Now Or Never
I Gotta Know
Are You Lonesome Tonight?
I Feel So Bad
His Latest Flame
Can’t Help Falling In Love
Good Luck Charm
Anything That’s Part Of You
She’s Not You
One Broken Heart For Sale
(You’re The) Devil In Disguise
Kiss Me Quick
Such A Night
Ain’t That Loving You Baby
Crying In The Chapel
Your Cheating Heart
Tell Me Why
Love Letters
All That I Am
Frankie And Johnny
Long-Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On)
U.S. Male
Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
If I Can Dream
In The Ghetto
Suspicious Minds
Don’t Cry Daddy
The Wonder Of You
I’ve Lost You
Proud Mary
Kentucky Rain
You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
Patch It Up
There Goes My Everything
Rags To Riches
You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
I’m Leavin’
I Just Can’t Help Believing
Until It’s Time For You To Go
Bridge Over Troubled Water
American Trilogy
The Next Step Is Love
Burning Love
Always On My Mind
Love Me Tender
Loving You
Jailhouse Rock
King Creole
Wooden Heart
Flaming Star
Wild In The Country
Rocka Hula Baby
Return To Sender
Bossa Nova Baby
Viva Las Vegas
Kissin’ Cousins
Do The Clam
Double Trouble
Guitar Man
It’s A Wonderful World



Disponibilidad: 43 disponibles

SKU: 4260134485005 Categorías: ,