Live In Chicago 1962
1-1 Dean Martin Medley: When You’re Smiling / The Lady Is A Tramp
1-2 Dean Martin I Left My Heart In San Francisco
1-3 Dean Martin I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
1-4 Dean Martin Medley: Volare / On An Evening With Roma
1-5 Frank Sinatra Goody Goody
1-6 Frank Sinatra Chicago
1-7 Frank Sinatra When Your Lover Has Gone
1-8 Frank Sinatra Please Be Kind
1-9 Frank Sinatra You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
1-10 Sammy Davis Jr. What Kind Of Fool Am I
1-11 Sammy Davis Jr. Out Of This World
1-12 Sammy Davis Jr. Hey There
1-13 Dean Martin I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
1-14 Frank Sinatra Too Marvellous For Words
1-15 Dean Martin & Sammy Davis Jr. Pennies From Heaven
1-16 Frank SinatraDean Martin & Sammy Davis Jr. A Foggy Day
1-17 Frank Sinatra & Sammy Davis Jr. Me & My Shadow
Live At The Sands Hotel 1963
1-18 Dean Martin June In January
1-19 Dean Martin Via Veneto
Live At The Sands Hotel 1963
2-1 Frank Sinatra I Only Have Eyes For You
2-2 Frank Sinatra My Heart Stood Still
2-3 Frank Sinatra Please Be Kind
2-4 Frank Sinatra Call Me Irresponsible
2-5 Frank Sinatra Luck Be A Lady
2-6 Sammy Davis Jr. The Lady Is A Tramp
2-7 Sammy Davis Jr. Rock-A-Bye-Your-Baby
2-8 Frank Sinatra & Dean Martin Guys & Dolls
2-9 Frank Sinatra & Dean Martin Crap Game In New York
Live In St. Louis 1965
2-10 Dean Martin Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
2-11 Dean Martin King Of The Road
2-12 Dean Martin Everybody Loves Somebody
2-13 Sammy Davis Jr. My Shining Hour
2-14 Sammy Davis Jr. Who Can I Turn To
2-15 Frank Sinatra Fly Me To The Moon
2-16 Frank Sinatra I’ve Got You Under My Skin
2-17 Frank Sinatra You Make Me Feel So Young
2-18 Frank Sinatra My Kind Of Town
2-19 Frank SinatraDean Martin & Sammy Davis Jr.



Disponibilidad: 7 disponibles

SKU: 654378038426 Categorías: ,