A1 Come Back Baby
A2 Scarecrow
A3 A Dandelion Dies In The Wind
A4 Velvet Fountain
A5 Get Out Of This Town
A6 Countryside Love Affair
A7 The Witch´s House
A8 Year Of The Teddy Bear
B1 A Little Love Goes A Long Way
B2 Mr. Lightning Strikerman
B3 I Could Never Fall In Love With Anybody Else
B4 I Get A Little Bit Lonely
B5 Nina
B6 Angel Tree
B7 Here´s To The Next Time
C1 Watching The Planes Go By
C2 When The First Tear Shows
C3 Tartan Coloured Lady
C4 When I Was Tealby Abbey
C5 Turn To Me
C6 And The Clock Goes Round
C7 I Can´t Go On Living Without You
D1 Regimental Sgt. Zippo
D2 Cry Willow Cry
D3 Skyline Pigeon
D4 Two Of A Kind
D5 The Girl On Angel Pavement
D6 Smokestack Children
D7 There´s Still Time For Me
E1 The Tide Will Turn For Rebecca
E2 Taking The Sun From My Eyes
E3 Sing Me No Sad Songs
E4 Rolling Western Union
E5 Amoreena
E6 Madman Across The Water
F1 Snow Queen
Lead Vocals – Elton John, Kiki Dee
F2 The Retreat
F3 Billy And The Kids
F4 Medicine Man
F5 Peter´s Song



Disponibilidad: 37 disponibles

SKU: 602507314606 Categorías: ,