1-1 A-Tisket A-Tasket
1-2 Someone To Watch Over Me
1-3 Baby Won’t You Please Come Home?
1-4 Time Alone Will Tell
1-5 It’s Only A Paper Moon
1-6 Flying Home
1-7 You Won’t Be Satisfied
1-8 Oh Lady Be Good
1-9 I’ve Got A Crush On You
1-10 How High The Moon
1-11 Ain’t Nobody’s Business But My Own
1-12 Rock It For Me
1-13 Just A Simple Melody
1-14 Four Sentimental Reasons (with The Delta Rhythm Blues)
1-15 But Not For Me
1-16 Maybe
1-17 Happy Talk
1-18 I’ve Got The World On A String
1-19 I’ve Gotta Have My Baby Back (with The Mills Brothers)
1-20 Cryin’ Mood
2-1 Baby It’s Cold Outside (with Louis Armstrong)
2-2 Dream A Little Dream With Me (with Louis Armstrong)
2-3 I Got A Guy
2-4 Rhythm And Romance
2-5 Take Another Guess, Oh Yes
2-6 Ella (with Chick Webb)
2-7 I Got It And That Ain’t Good
2-8 My Heart And I Decided (with The Four Keys)
2-9 I’m Beginning To See The Light (with The Ink Spots)
2-10 That’s The Way It Is (With The Ink Spots)
2-11 I’m Just A Lucky So And So
2-12 Looking For A Boy
2-13 My One And Only, What Am I Gonna Do
2-14 Black Coffee
2-15 Smooth Sailing
2-16 Holiday In Harlem
2-17 Stone Cold Dead In The Market (with Louis Jordan)
2-18 I Still Feel The Same About You (with The Ink Spots)
2-19 Dedicated To You
2-20 Goodnight My Love



Disponibilidad: 5 disponibles

SKU: 698458022622 Categorías: ,