A1 Who’s Sorry Now
A2 I’m Sorry I Made You Cry
A3 Stupid Cupid
A4 Carolina Moon
A5 I’ll Get By
A6 Fallin’
A7 My Happiness
A8 If I Didn’t Care
A9 You’re Gonna Miss Me
A10 Plenty Good Lovin’
B1 Lipstick On Your Collar
B2 Frankie
B3 Among My Souvenirs
B4 Valentino
B5 God Bless America
B6 Mama
B7 Robot Man
B8 Teddy
B9 Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
B10 Jealous Of You (Tango Della Gelosia)
C1 My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
C2 Malaguena
C3 Many Years Ago
C4 Senza Mamma (With No One)
C5 Where The Boys Are
C6 Baby Roo
C7 No One
C8 Breakin’ In A Brand New Broken Heart
C9 Together
C10 Too Many Rules
D1 (He’s My) Dreamboat
D2 Hollywood
D3 When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
D4 Don’t Break The Heart That Loves You
D5 Second Hand Love
D6 Vacation
D7 I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
D8 He Thinks I Still Care
D9 I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
D10 Al Di La



Disponibilidad: 8 disponibles

SKU: 8712177061891 Categorías: ,