Billie Holiday At Jazz At The Philharmonic
1-01 Body And Soul
1-02 Strange Fruit
1-03 The Man I Love
1-04 Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You?
1-05 All Of Me
1-06 Billies Blues [aka «I Love My Man»]
1-07 Traveli’n Light
1-08 He’s Funny That Way
1-09 Nice Work If You Can Get It
1-10 Willow Weep For Me
1-11 My Man
1-12 Lover, Come Back To Me
1-13 Lady Sings The Blues
1-14 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
1-15 I Wished On The Moon
1-16 Lover Man
Music For Torching With Billie Holiday
2-01 It Had To Be You
2-02 Come Rain Or Come Shine
2-03 I Get A Kick Out Of You
2-04 I Don’t Want To Cry Anymore
2-05 Ghost Of A Chance
2-06 A Fine Romance
2-07 Gone With The Wind
2-08 Isn’t It A Lovely Day
Lady Sings The Blues
3-01 Lady Sings The Blues
3-02 Trav’lin Light
3-03 I Must Have That Man!
3-04 Some Other Spring
3-05 Strange Fruit
3-06 No Good Man
3-07 God Bless The Child
3-08 Good Morning, Heartache
3-09 Love Me Or Leave Me
3-10 Too Marvelous For Words
3-11 Willow Weep For Me
3-12 I Thought About You
Velvet Mood
4-01 Plelude To A Kiss
4-02 When Your Lover Has Gone
4-03 Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
4-04 Nice Work If You Can Get It
4-05 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
4-06 What’s New
4-07 I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
4-08 Everything I Have Is Yours
Rare West Coast Recordings
5-01 The Man I Love
5-02 All Of Me
5-03 Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good To You?
5-04 Strange Fruit
5-05 Billie’s Blues
5-06 Body and Soul
5-07 Rocky Mountain Blues
5-08 Blue Turning Gray Over You
5-09 Detour Ahead
5-10 Be Fair To Me
5-11 Easy To Love
5-12 Tenderly



Disponibilidad: 35 disponibles

SKU: 889397000172 Categorías: ,