A1 Aretha Franklin– United Together 4:09
A2 Aretha Franklin With George Benson– Love All The Hurt Away 4:09
A3 Aretha Franklin– Jump To It 4:11
A4 Aretha Franklin– Get It Right 4:15
A5 Aretha Franklin– Freeway Of Love 4:10
B1 Aretha Franklin– Who’s Zoomin’ Who 4:07
B2 Aretha Franklin With The Eurythmics*– Sisters Are Doing’ It For Themselves 4:53
B3 Aretha Franklin– Another Night 4:05
B4 Aretha Franklin With Keith Richards– Jumpin’ Jack Flash 4:27
C1 Aretha Franklin– Jimmy Lee 4:25
C2 Aretha Franklin With George Michael– I Knew You We’re Waiting (For Me) 3:54
C3 Aretha Franklin With Elton John– Through The Storm 4:20
C4 Aretha Franklin With Whitney Houston– It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be 4:19
D1 Aretha Franklin With Michael McDonald– Ever Changing Times 4:29
D2 Aretha Franklin And C + C Music Factory– A Deeper Love 4:35
D3 Aretha Franklin– Willing To Forgive 4:14
D4 Aretha Franklin– A Rose Is Still A Rose 3:56
D5 Aretha Franklin– Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version)
Written-By – Adele (3)



Disponibilidad: 31 disponibles

SKU: 194398651910 Categorías: ,